Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Outside Sales Representatives

Brent Lerno - General Manager of Sales Phone: 925.439.6712 Email: brentlerno@ussposco.com

Sheet Sales

Christine Taylor-Born Phone: 909.255.5233 Email: christinetaylor-born@ussposco.com Sales Territories: Southern CA, NV, Mountain States
Anthony Ragsdale Phone: 951.505.7627 Email: anthonyragsdale@ussposco.com Sales Territories: Southern CA, AZ
Clayton Kanzler Phone: 925.303.0780 Email: claytonkanzler@ussposco.com Sales Territories: Southern CA, AZ
Paige Stevens Phone: 925.439.6657 Email: paigestevens@ussposco.com Sales Territories: Northern CA
Luke Sands Phone: 925.439.6609 Email: lukesands@ussposco.com Sales Territories: Northern CA, Pacific Northwest

Tin Sales

Brian Kim - Tin Sales Representative Phone: 925.439.6148 Email: briankim@ussposco.com

Marketing

Brian Kim - Manager of Marketing Phone: 925.439.6148 Email: briankim@ussposco.com
Jae No - Marketing/Pricing Analyst Phone: 925.439.6117 Email: JaeNo@ussposco.com